Executive Council

Executive Council Members

Name Company
Wilken Benjamin lI Rich Products Corporation
Brett Butler Bumble Bee
Scott Chehak Atlantic Frozen Foods, LLC
Ryan Clemens Great Lakes Cheese Co. Inc. 
Jill Costelow Cultivate Group
James Couch, Alternate Smithfield Foods, Inc.
David Drum Kellogg Company
Janet Edwards Musco Family Olive Co
Terry Farris Bush Brothers & Company
Greg Flickinger Green Thumb Industries, Inc.
Shawn French Danone North America
John Giles Amway Corp.
Roy Greengrass Impossible Foods
Mark Hanley Land O'Lakes, Inc
Doug Herald Ameriqual
John Hilker Blommer Chocolate Company
Paul Kafer Darigold
John Kisner Mom's Meals, a PurFood Company
Bret Mohar Amy's Kitchen Inc.
Vince Nasti Nation Pizza Foods
Chris Nutley MSW Packaging
Narinder Pal Singh Olam Americas
Adam Pawlick Wells Enterprises
Carol Pritchett Abbott Laboratories
Warren Pruitt Colgate Palmolive
Jim Prunesti Conagra Brands
Randall Quick Kikkoman Foods, Inc.
Ron Puvak CPA, The Association for Contract Packagers and Manufacturers
Lisa Rathburn, Vice Chair Marzetti Company
John Robertson Life Cycle Excellence
Hugh Roddy Chobani
Chad Sayles, Past Chair Hormel Foods 
Paul Schaum Pretzels Inc.
Scott Spencer Island Abbey Foods®, Makers of honibe®
Matt Swanson Campbell Soup Company
Don Van Tassle Gold Standard Baking, Inc.
Tony Vandenoever Tropicana
Steve Valesko Butterball, LLC
Chay Vue Schwan's Food Company
Robert Washington Johnson & Johnson
Joe Zembas, Chair  The J.M. Smucker Company


Name Sponsor Company
Jeff Alascio Schneider Electric
Margie Custin Mettler Toledo Product Inspection
Ed Ladd Emerson
Lance Olmsted Redzone Production Systems
Jason Robertson CRB